Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Rosey033 48 / F
"Wicked Garden"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Rosey033's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rosey033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SunflowerAB
Georgia, United States
funkeywestguy43
Alaska, United States
mickeymike401
Georgia, United States
Brasileira_br
Distrito Federal, Brazil
chance11803
Florida, United States
TwitterpaitedCPL
North Carolina, United States
fldilf1976
Florida, United States
doer19599
Arizona, United States
Playinthruwu
Montana, United States
 
Status
Rosey033 48/F
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Hi, I'm Rosevinekitty, Welcome to my page. Im open-minded and interested in finding girlfriends with benefits, checking to see what this wonderful life of mine has in store for me. I am a lover of all animals, the blue clear water of the Caribbean, and traveling to exotic places. Also going on cruises, and adult resorts, relaxing, and enjoying the day and nite life. I'm interested in interviewing women to be in videos with me. I also want to get traveling...come with me. I want to tell all my fans thank you for all of the beautiful comments, add me to your friend list & Hot list. Love, Rose. 💝💞❤️‍🔥 Just an FYI, if you have a blank profile picture, I will not respond and more than likely block you, just consider it a matter of mutual respect,

My Ideal Person We"ll see

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Remote Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: