Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Rodeogirl42 48 / F
"Hey there I'm back guys!!"
Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2016

To view all of
Rodeogirl42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rodeogirl42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,073,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shakeup69
West Virginia, United States
upsun10
norge, Norway
wickedcattony2
Colorado, United States
funthirtysex
Tennessee, United States
rtward
Colorado, United States
Male_4_U
Colorado, United States
crzydavy69
Colorado, United States
hornycowboy455
Texas, United States
brutus2407
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Rodeogirl42 48/F
Castle Rock, Colorado
Introduction
Well hello there!! Well I'm kind of shy at first but I do warm up quickly though ! I love men in uniform especially Army anything is good too. I love rodeos as u can see in my pics. I don't play head games or take any bs so if you do that please move on !! I would love to try to have sex during the time of the month thing if that's possible . If possible I hope u have a face pic of yourself if not please go somewhere else thanks

My Ideal Person Careing sweet guy that likes to have fun

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 3, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work at King Soppers as a courtsey Clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: