Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Renizidem 48 / T
"CD looking for friends"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 5, 2012

To view all of
Renizidem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Renizidem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDlookin4U2
Maine, United States
ridethelight68
Virginia, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
jeninpacd
Pennsylvania, United States
Angiepanties
Nevada, United States
HotJenny87
Maryland, United States
donnatruella
Pennsylvania, United States
VanessaVVictoria
Pennsylvania, United States
truckinchevy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Renizidem 48/T
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Nobody reads these anyway, but here is a brief synopsis of me...Bedroom CD, closeted. Versatile, anywhere from girl next door to dom (not much of a sub). When dressing, I go full out including make-up, wig, and breast forms (unless you prefer natural, small breasts). I have more availability when in boy mode then when en femme. It takes time to get dolled up, so it is rather annoying when someone sets up a date and then is a no-show.

My Ideal Person Do not have an ideal person, but I am tired of all the trolls and no-shows out there, so I have become a little more picky. You do not have to be perfect, , but I have to be attracted to you.

GENTLEMAN: I have a hard time saying what exactly I am attracted to other than I know it when I see it. In shape, clean shaven seems to be what I gravitate to in men, but not a requirement. So, if you do not have profile pic, you will need to send me a pic before we meet.

GURLS: I am attracted to many CDs and Trans gurls. I am very versatile when it comes to other gurls. I would love to find someone to flip flop with.

LADIES: I have always fantasized about a woman pegging me with a strap on. Not into hardcore domination, but a role reversal thing. My wife is not into this at all, so I cannot get it at home.

Personality usually can trump physical attributes. I am OK with married men, but someone who is single who has their own place would be better for more frequent get togethers (once or twice a month). If you do not have your own place, we may be able to work something out because I understand since I cannot host at home. Someone who has availability during the day/evening since this is usually when I can get out an play.

Obviously, need to be clean, d/d free, and discreet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Renizidem's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1974
Travels to: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: