Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Reddnhubby 68 / 69 / C
"Looking for Lust"
Lethbridge, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2004

To view all of
Reddnhubby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Reddnhubby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,593,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chestermarek
Alberta, Canada
jakeslade
California, United States
ubirr
British Columbia, Canada
mkjmn
Florida, United States
Prairiefire53
Alberta, Canada
cumstick3
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Reddnhubby 68/C
Lethbridge, , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple in our 50s both work out. Both of us pretty easy going and open minded. He has salt and pepper hair, she is a red head. We are looking for men under 40 to join us for MFM fun and whatever else we can come up with.

My Ideal Person We like someone we can be friends and socialize with as well as share more intimate times.
We like a bit of bdsm with her as the dom and we are into swinging.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Burton Cummings, Meatloaf, Willie Nelson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Needle Play, Fire play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Reddnhubby's responses

Information
  • 68/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lethbridge, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 5, 1953 January 15, 1953
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Photographer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A