Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ROBERTO72969691 51 / M
"Looking for a lady, a lady how really enjoy having her pussy eating, I want to have a pussy in my mouth, I want to feel how wet get while I lick it good , alguna mujer que en verdad disfrute de una buena manada de panochita, me encanta mamar la panochita y sentir como se humedece con cada lenguetiada"
Houston houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 1, 2010

To view all of
ROBERTO72969691's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ROBERTO72969691's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Reynitahemoxa
Texas, United States
rm_felina64127
Alajuela, Costa Rica
romantica367
Tarapaca, Chile
Lynn_44
Texas, United States
sexysherry1969
Louisiana, United States
rm_Callif_trina
Texas, United States
Alwayscurious45
Florida, United States
29Brownpridegirl
Oklahoma, United States
rm_PrettySemone
Texas, United States
 
Status
ROBERTO72969691 51/M
Houston houston, Texas
Introduction
wishing to have a nice wet pussy to eat for hours. I want to make you cum with my tonge

My Ideal Person A hot woman or coupes to have safe sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of ROBERTO72969691's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Houston houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: