Hottest Sex Site for Couples
RAWCouple1710 42 / 41 / C
"Laid back couple looking for fun"
West Jordan, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2020

To view all of
RAWCouple1710's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RAWCouple1710's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,880,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
RAWCouple1710 42/C
West Jordan, Utah
We enjoy getting to know new people. We like to camp, boat, SxS, bbqing, hanging out with friends. We are very social and love to meet new people. We like to meet for dinner or drinks first to see if we get along. We have met some really cool people on here. Hopefully we'll meet more :) Single men: If you're not willing to show us your face don't bother to message us. The wife does not like pushy men. If you ask to meet expect it will be somewhere public and she will not meet you without him there.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to get to know us. If you want a one night stand, we are not the couple for you. We love to have a good time and a good laugh. If you can't carry on a conversation we probably won't get along.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of RAWCouple1710's responses

  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Jordan, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 31, 1980 January 7, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None