Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
QueenHannah77 21 / F
"Im Hannah just moved to New Jersey but from Colombia"
Princeton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2022

To view all of
QueenHannah77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QueenHannah77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DavidReuben19681
Washington, United States
Backforalilbit21
Hawaii, United States
Flipside041
California, United States
oralexplore63
Pennsylvania, United States
Guurrkkyy77
Co. Dublin, Ireland
desixman10
New Jersey, United States
westernman64
California, United States
Wavvysavvy69
Pennsylvania, United States
phenomjohn24
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
QueenHannah77 21/F
Princeton, New Jersey
going 2 NY queens for the weekend (:
Introduction
Im just an average bored girl, I'm not really that active here

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun and isn’t afraid to try anything new, I like caring guys and boys who like sports too .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of QueenHannah77's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Princeton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 3, 2001
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses