Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Qnz_finest127 41 / M
"The dong is long, but my time is short."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2014

To view all of
Qnz_finest127's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Qnz_finest127's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DominiLelli
New York, United States
Blowmedowns
New York, United States
blkboss2k3
Texas, United States
pleasure_nymph
New York, United States
isandtwosum
New York, United States
GrneyesandSuz
Florida, United States
Chocolateladi30
New York, United States
miami2724
New York, United States
sexycaramelbk
New York, United States
 
Status
Qnz_finest127 41/M
Brooklyn, New York
Hung and endowed BBC from the NYC area here. I'm getting alot of views, but, not alot of responses. Looking for women and couples for fun.
Introduction
Slim, handsome, and blue collar male from the NYC area with a great perality (and package below to boot). Seeks fun women and possibly couples for both fun inside and out of the bedroom. I'm ddf, great perality and love to participate in all kinds of activities. If this picques your interest definitely drop me a line and we can take it from there.

My Ideal Person Regular every day folks that are interested in adult oriented fun. Be able to conduct ourselves like human beings in public and able to be discreet. I'm single but by no means a braggart, just like to have friends with benefits and see where it leads.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Blue collar
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: