Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
PrettyPlaytime 63 / 35 / C
"Looking to meet fun friends"
Medford, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2019

To view all of
PrettyPlaytime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrettyPlaytime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,118,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dimmar3399
Florida, United States
FUNSEXYCOUPLE4UU
Oregon, United States
NEORCPL4fun
Oregon, United States
BNICEWER
Hawaii, United States
Neighbors_fukn
Florida, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
1cacchi
Oregon, United States
searching4more80
Queensland, Australia
taco148
California, United States
 
Status
PrettyPlaytime 63/C
Medford, Oregon
Introduction
We are a bi-curious married couple. We love fun and adventure. We only play together. we are 100% real. She is Sagittarius, he is Virgo. We are 100% chill and looking forward to kickin it with some new fun friends!

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet new people, single or couples. We are laid back and ready to meet some new friends who want to go out and have a good time and then have some naughty fun. We are open minded and will respect whatever our friends' boundaries are. hope to hear from you soon!! -Bella

Information
  • 63/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medford, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1959 December 6, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None