Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Plano75075 48 / M
"Hosting NSA fun with married older/orally talented MAN"
Frisco, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2018

To view all of
Plano75075's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Plano75075's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,449 Active Members!*
 
Status
Plano75075 48/M
Frisco, Texas
Introduction
***** Hosting daytime's during the week**** Need some naked married man FUN!! Professional good looking masculine married (to a woman) seeking other OLDER, married, confident, experienced orally talented tops guys for some naked fun. or just some casual exploring naked together. Be serious, have pictures to share and lets play in 2023! - Curious to join a MF couple, ease into the fun and like touching each others naked bodies.

My Ideal Person Good looking male age 44-68 clean/neg/ddf
married/business professional/dad type
top/hung and can shoot big loads
beefy to athletic build with talented cock and tongue for rimming
my height of close to 6feet or more and like those ball cap wearing hot dads.
heavy cummers, especially having it all over my chest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Nipple play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Plano75075's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 18, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None