Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Peter52isloking 70 / M
"Lets start with hi and go from there petejc.52"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 23, 2007

To view all of
Peter52isloking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peter52isloking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Alberta, Canada
Oregon, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Peter52isloking 70/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
What does one say about themselves. petejc dot 52 Been around for awhile and looking for someone new that can stimulate my mind as well as my body. Lets talk kick-me.

My Ideal Person Friend, companion lover all rolled into one. Someone who is not afraid to talk and say whats on their mind.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love FMF so one of my sexual fantasies would be to experience
an MFM relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Peter52isloking's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: