Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
PAFun14u2 52 / M
"Attractive man for NSA discreet fun"
Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2018

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PAFun14u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eat6me9now
Pennsylvania, United States
1libby11
Pennsylvania, United States
Gymluv11
New Jersey, United States
macy1667
Pennsylvania, United States
Jerseysexy09
New Jersey, United States
ngocanh4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Pamle73
Pennsylvania, United States
LookingGina
Pennsylvania, United States
Gnasmyles2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
PAFun14u2 52/M
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Im a professional man looking for a woman for discreet friendship and fun times. Im separated but still legally married. Not interested in drama, and Im not looking interfere with your current situation. I exercise, run, and I’m in great shape. Im clean safe discreet d&d free and lots of fun. Let’s chat and see if we have chemistry. Typical overworked and undersexed dad... It will be our secret. your secret is safe with me. I please, it excites me pleasure a woman especiallly foreplay and performing oral. Seeking woman in same scenario, not looking change your home life, but seeking discreet excitement and passion....

My Ideal Person A woman in the same boat. someone that can be open and share her desires with me and act on them. non judgmental as I will never judge. flexible daytime , evenings, and some weekends. lets chat and exchange pics and see where it leads. I prefer local but I an travel as I'm in sales and always on the road.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English