Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Need2Cum69201630 37 / F
"looking for some real hot sticky night wink wink"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Need2Cum69201630's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Need2Cum69201630's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WellHung945
Nova Scotia, Canada
Sylvia_Tranny
Quebec, Canada
notme2009
Nova Scotia, Canada
TVRachele
Maryland, United States
althom6
Pennsylvania, United States
FANCYSTUD4U
Hamilton, Bermuda
Thatnewfiefella
Nova Scotia, Canada
Beardedfun89
Nova Scotia, Canada
branchyx
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
Need2Cum69201630 37/F
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Any Transexuals looking for some pussy tonight i am free for some cock and tittys tonight
Introduction
i am a shy lady who is down to earth and would love to Experenice new things I love a freaky kinky partner/Couple ever had more then one cock at once i wuld love to try it i offten dream about getting nailed by more then one Tranny i think its so hot my pussy ust throbbs for ur cocks I do have pics but will not post on here do to my saftey rea message me if you feel like wanting to fuck the night away ... oh i am looking for NSA just when ever you feel like you need to blow ur load wink wink

My Ideal Person high sex drive and very horney who love to just fuck fuck fuck love to do kinky and freaky things make its sticky baby

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 9, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Wanna get fucked by ad man with big titties
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: