Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
NESKA1967 55 / F
"Eres tú??? lo ke kiero,encontrar...."
Leòn, Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
NESKA1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NESKA1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,263,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Exciting44
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
althom6
Pennsylvania, United States
julioalmagro2
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
ThedoctrSexoduro
Catalunya, Spain
rockin88
Nevada, United States
rm_vikingojason
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Mandils
Cataluna, Spain
nico34542
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
duscan
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
NESKA1967 55/F
Leòn, Castilla y Leon , Spain
No me gusta ke los hombres me mientan.
Introduction
Soy un poco seria,me considero educada y solo pido,respeto..... Me gustaría conocer a un "amigo"no solo,para sexo...también,para salir,divertirme y hacer cosas juntos. No busco,una relación estable...solo amistad.

My Ideal Person Los bi-sexuales,no me escribais....
Por favor.
Me gustan,los hombres altos y atractívos...jajaja.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hay varios........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me encanta Hugo Silva............

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NESKA1967's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 55 / female
  • Leòn, Castilla y Leon, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 6, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: