Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
MysweetTreat 72 / M
"Looking for a lover and/or a friend"
Felton, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
MysweetTreat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MysweetTreat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manda210
Bavaria, Germany
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
tinasass69
Ohio, United States
ThresholdXX
Pennsylvania, United States
Justbiguy2
Delaware, United States
dick_size_party
Texas, United States
metimestwo
Arizona, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
Fish1715
Ohio, United States
 
Status
MysweetTreat 72/M
Felton, Delaware
Introduction
I had a 32-yr marriage then a 3-yr romp followed by 4-yrs back on the shelf. So, I am low mileage but experienced. I love giving pleasure; empathetic and caring; passionate, gentle, oral, spontaneous, versatile. I am pansexuaI, I find joy in homing in on what my partners need/want and giving it to them. Love lingerie and lingerie wearers. I have done all the variations of threesomes and brought pleasure wherever I have been. That is what it's all about, isn't it?

My Ideal Person Is open, imaginative and pleasure seeking. Catonsville, Woodlawn, Owings Mills, Westminster would be great.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Felton, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 16, 1950
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: