Hottest Sex Site for Couples
MyhusbandIsIll 55 / F
"UPDATED July 2022"
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
MyhusbandIsIll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyhusbandIsIll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
debonaire_350
Quebec, Canada
Italianguy1962
Florida, United States
Amigotesudosp
Sao Paulo, Brazil
operator6565
Florida, United States
oceanracer
Florida, United States
Mature8male
Florida, United States
Eatuallnite6929
Louisiana, United States
cayuga184
Taiwan, Taiwan
Robzilla5068
Florida, United States
 
Status
MyhusbandIsIll 55/F
Boynton Beach, Florida
Introduction
I am seeking a LOCAL, Florida man for a LTR for mutually strong connection. You are over 53, have a gentle soul, enjoy meals, conversation, dogs, movies, day trips... and drawn to passionate love making. Seeking one special man, ongoing, age 50+, for mutual Strong Chemistry and Friendship. I love beards! I am NOT INTERESTED IN HOOK UPS OR DICK PICs or Any Man under 50. I like texting/calls between dates to feel connected (if you don't want to text for 3-5 days, I'm not your gal) Looking for passionate kissing, laughter, good conversation and in each others space well. Dependable and an oppty to grow the relationship with trust and openness. A strong connection is essential. I'm affectionate, playful, giver/receiver, sensual. Not seeking a sexy hero, but a man wanting an ongoing deep connection, who is thoughtful, respectful, fun, consistent and loves old-fashioned making out. We enjoy each others company in and out of bed. Kissing is important to me. Helps for you to be professional, financially secure and stable and a good communicator.

My Ideal Person You are a non-smoker and don't drink too much.
(Completely shaven and prepubescent look on a man is not appealing to me, I like a man with pubes.)

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 26, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: