Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Msofresh 33 / M
"I'm a newcomer bottom looking for fun"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 18, 2022

To view all of
Msofresh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Msofresh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,747 Active Members!*
Msofresh 33/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Giving this 1 more try...
I have an affinity for traveling and outdoor adventure. Not very big on night life, since I tend to be shy in large crowds, but I can hang nevertheless. I'm a complete bottom who is very much inexperienced, so I would easily submit to a dominant sexual partner (top). My attraction for men transcends race, likewise dick size (even though I don't think I can manage big dicks just yet). Cuddling takes me to a whole new space :) Oral/body hygiene and safety are strong priorities, which means cleanliness and free of diseases are a must.

My Ideal Person An alpha top who knows how to take control, but keep it very discreet (As I'm a verrrry private person). An athletic youthful person is a plus, but guys in their late 30s and 40s are loversss!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of Msofresh's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 3, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Trader
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, no
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None