Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Missmaigen 30 / F
"Dominatrix looking for sub couples and to explore my own fantasies. Not after a dominant male or an alpha, prefer a beta or switch male and a submissive female to play with. Happy to guide newbies into more kink activities but do prefer more experienced people usually."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2016

To view all of
Missmaigen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Missmaigen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AndyWild20
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Funguy4428
North Carolina, United States
Bradparton
Georgia, United States
mariettamale69
Georgia, United States
alwayshavfun
Queensland, Australia
PhilHSG
Georgia, United States
Tyga12duval
Georgia, United States
hotguyrtr
Georgia, United States
Chriswood29
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Missmaigen 30/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Where as I am a professional dominatrix I am not here after your fantasies, I see enough of that for work. I am here to explore my desires. I am ideally looking for submissive couples, ideally with a bi male or one into pegging. Always happy to talk about the bdsm lifestyle and aspects of it but single males, you don't really have a lot to offer and sending your cock photo, does it actually work? Lol.

My Ideal Person Sub couples or bi beta male.

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Graphic designer and pro dominatrix
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: