Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
MissWettWett1981 41 / F
"Juicy hot and ready"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2013

To view all of
MissWettWett1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissWettWett1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gooddaddydick69
Ohio, United States
Aaron0495
Maryland, United States
mrbigblackcountr
North Carolina, United States
bbconfleek
Maryland, United States
rams402001he
Alabama, United States
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
InNoVADA
Maryland, United States
christian30692
Virginia, United States
pogmohoinn
Florida, United States
 
Status
MissWettWett1981 41/F
Woodbridge, Virginia
Introduction
Ok i am tired of updating this about me section everyone ask what grind my gears a freaking lier please just stay clear of me im not a rocket scientist and i wasn't born yesterday I'll let you tell your lie I'll even go alone with it for a minute but just know i know if you chose to jump in my inbox and you on fuck shit move around i don't have time and because i say im going through something doesn't mean i need anything from you most importantly you don't have yo lie to kick it Just a little update my pussy pic is not going to be appealing to everyone and im cool with that but keep your rude comments to yourself if it is so disgusting why would you view it over 10 times oh i know why you wish you was face deep in it but you have little dick syndrome and nobody would fuck you not if you paid them just be honest with yourself you want to eat skittles out my ass its ok just ask ok enough of that you have been warned MarkNVa7 to my real people that admire my pussy and everything else i am not a gold member so i cant respond or read your messages i see it but cant read it so im not ignoring anyone so if you can and want a response please IM me same shit different day As the days go by and I constantly get stupid dumb request I feel it's time for me to update my profile for those of you who really read here goes I am not in an experiment so please miss me with the I always wanted to f*** a big girl s*** I under no circumstance will host you at my house I will not drive 2 and 3 hours to see anyone I will not will not go half on a room with you so before you ask that's a turnoff and please please please wash your ass I think it's about time for me to upgrade this thing for those of you who are asking I do not do anal I will not f*** you outside so don't come to me and ask before you get it in your head no under no circumstances will I f*** you outside if we were supposed to meet and you stood me up don't bother by contacting me again because I will block you if you are 19 please don't contact me Im a southern girl yes im cornbread fed for those of u who know about the south im open mined very educated and down to earth I dont deal with bullshit and drama if u full of it keep it moving im not a size 10 or size 5 ur looking at my pictures why think all that ass and extras belongs to a skinny chic im happy in the skin im in ive accepted that being skinny aint for everybody so its ur lost not mine as u can tell im straight forward I keep it 100% at all times

My Ideal Person Im allergic to fakes and bull shit if you keep it 100 with me well who knows what might happen please don't come in my inbox with your lies I don't have the energy to deal with it or you all I ask for is honesty we are all grown

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: