Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Mikey20028124u 49 / M
"Needing a fwb situation NSA"
Danville, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
Mikey20028124u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mikey20028124u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilsteven9579
Iowa, United States
Wetfun4Us2017
Illinois, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
Playboy696992
Iowa, United States
Jeorge7772
Minnesota, United States
HotwetV
Oklahoma, United States
southerniowareal
Missouri, United States
Funguydsmia
Iowa, United States
suckme_asap
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Mikey20028124u 49/M
Danville, Iowa
Introduction
Looking to play with singles, or a couple with a BI-MALE Looking for a FWB situation, gentle to rough play, lots of fucking,kissing(female) lots of oral for all of us. Anything you want ! Can be one time, or ongoing. 18-60ish, single or married, not picky about body type, just be clean, not obese, a few extra pounds are good ! Know what you want and be willing to play. I am married and NOT GETTING ANYTHING at home ! I am clean, vas safe, and ddf, and expect to stay that way ! Not changing my marital situation either.

My Ideal Person Clean, ddf, knows what they want, and not afraid to meet ! Im tired of wasting time here ! Either you want it, or you don't ! If you're not going to meet up, then stay off this site !!!
Catch me on the hot mail, jackitforme@ (put these together)

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Danville, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: