Hottest Sex Site for Couples
MikesMonster760 32 / M
"big white dick"
Vista, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 22, 2021

To view all of
MikesMonster760's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikesMonster760's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,071,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
utrecht, Netherlands
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, United States
MikesMonster760 32/M
Vista, California
Live Action
ask me anything

My Ideal Person tall attractive and as horny as i am

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
steel pulse and NWA, and snoop

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pam anderson she was hot her tits and her mouth she could
suck my big dick like a champ

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MikesMonster760's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1989
Hometown: Vista, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, spanglish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: