Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Mike013579a 47 / M
"White guy, who enjoys pleasing a man, it really doesn't matter top or bottom. I really enjoy sex. And just think a guy should not go without sex."
BALTIMORE, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2017

To view all of
Mike013579a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mike013579a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,368,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mdlatinman
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
nath11966
Colorado, United States
Mlj5194
Maryland, United States
bostonjohn44444
Pennsylvania, United States
maninmd21090
Maryland, United States
Ucomfst
Alberta, Canada
latinoforyoumarc
California, United States
avgslim1
Maryland, United States
openguy71
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Mike013579a 47/M
BALTIMORE, Maryland
Would love to give oral, and be bottomed on reg basis
Introduction
Not all that experienced oral bottom, open to trying different fun things I am always horny, and looking for fun times. Open to reg hook-ups. I am D/D free looking for discrete fun. I can also host

My Ideal Person Looking for a guy that likes to be in charge, likes being on top, and has great sex drive. Must be discrete and D/D free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I kinda like the McGyver dude

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mike013579a's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • BALTIMORE, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 6, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: