Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Massivebooty 34 / F
"DM your contact Looking for a man or woman Treat me right outside and inside the bedroom."
kansas city, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2017

To view all of
Massivebooty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Massivebooty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Double1977
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
sideB73
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
james24281
Sussex, United Kingdom
dalenlea2018
Cardiff, United Kingdom
prettyccock
Northumberland, United Kingdom
_The_Maverick_
London, United Kingdom
blueeyes4meets
Bristol, United Kingdom
RocktyRockt
Bavaria, Germany
matwood919
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Massivebooty 34/F
kansas city, Kansas
Introduction
I'm very fun going love to have a laugh and mess about. Life is too short. KINDLY DM YOUR CONTACT DETAILS

My Ideal Person A decent guy or man if they exist to have some genuine fun. Not after a quick fuck some degree of a relationship would be better. I want to enjoy some time with a good man . Just because we're on this site doesn't mean I will treated badly or anyway less than I deserve! Sex gets alot better as you get to know the person your with so I want to invest my time into that and not one time things. Please dont bother wasting my time in thinking you can get a quick thing out of me. If I give you my time it has to be for the idea that your going to treat it better than a cheap fuck. Don't waste my time people. I haven't experienced a threesome as yet but I am open to the idea with the right people. I am also very keen on finding the right kind of woman to fulfill my fantasies

Information
  • 34 / female
  • kansas city, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 16, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: