Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Mark_12200 66 / M
"Looking for Companionship"
Conroe, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2021

To view all of
Mark_12200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mark_12200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,428,122 Active Members!*
Mark_12200 66/M
Conroe, Texas
Where to start? It's difficult to just bare all and jump in with my life story... I am not particularly comfortable putting my whole life out there on the internet for obvious reasons, but if you get to know me you will learn all that there is to know! I am a widowed gentleman, mid-60’s, former military and also a retired executive. I am looking to meet a fun-loving lady. My preference would be to meet someone age 50+. Many of you in the age 35 -45 range have looked at my profile and I in turn have looked at yours and I have to tell you - y'all are gorgeous, but I really don't think that an age span of 20+ years would work out very well. I am in reasonably good physical condition and enjoy walking several miles each week. I like sports, particularly, NFL football. I enjoy hanging out at a local sports bar or going to a nearby restaurant and on occasion going fishing or hunting. I am outgoing and friendly and enjoy hanging out with friends and family when I can. I am well-versed on current events and I am respectful of people with differing opinions on things. At the end of the day I believe that I am a fairly well-rounded person with a lot of life experience. I have been told that I have a dry sense of humor and not everyone gets it. I like to have fun, for example, going to happy hour with neighbors (couples) to enjoy some good food and a few drinks. When I'm home I sometimes like to hang out in the pool and listen to some music. My favorite music is classic rock.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that is as emotionally and intellectually stimulating as she is physically attractive. I'd like to meet a woman who can be passionate and caring, yet know when I need some space and not be offended by that need.

I like women who are friendly and outgoing. A real plus is someone who is well versed on many topics and can hold a good conversation.

I appreciate a person who is generally health conscious. You don't need to be out there running marathons or going to cross-fit, but I respect a person who cares for their physical well-being.

While I am certainly open to a long-term relationship with the right person, at this point in my life marriage is out of the question. I had an absolutely wonderful 31 year relationship with my best friend and the love of my life who unfortunately passed away from cancer earlier this year.

View more of Mark_12200's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Conroe, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 13, 1955
Hometown: Conroe, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts