Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
MandSxo 28 / 25 / C
"Interested in having fun"
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2020

To view all of
MandSxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandSxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,138,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
MandSxo 28/C
Biloxi, Mississippi
All of our IMs were deleted for some reason. That may be a reason you haven't heard from us.
He's 6'3 and athletic she''s 5'4 and curvy. Both of us are well spoken and like to converse. We have other outlets to communicate so if you'd like one ask and if we want you to have we will give it to you. Prefer people in our age range I would say up to mid 40s at oldest but that's a case by case basis. If you're a single male, the replies will come from her due to it being for her. So if there's no reply she either hasn't checked or isn't interested. I will accept friend requests to broaden the network regardless. Your first message being cryptic or just a picture of your dick, probably will not get you much, so try to approach with smidge of tact.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MandSxo's responses

  • 28/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 21, 1994 July 17, 1997
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say