Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Maledsm 54 / M
"Discreet fun with Males, CDs"
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 9, 2018

To view all of
Maledsm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maledsm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sc2781
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
masteralchemyboy
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Countryloneboy
West Virginia, United States
iowaman123
Iowa, United States
Mclipclip
Iowa, United States
Bigtag8
Iowa, United States
thecatshalo
Washington, United States
bonanza04
Virginia, United States
cougar4younger69
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Maledsm 54/M
Norman, Oklahoma
What's happening?
Introduction
Horny, 52, 5'11", 170 Lbs, 6.5", horny, nice body, in good shape drug and disease free, non-smoker, discreet and respectful. I am looking for sensual fun, I am very clean, really neat, drug and disease-free. Read my latest status towards the top of this page. I am open to most normal things. I will bottom and I like being sexually passive, accepting or submitting without resistance. I am a straight acting guy in public. Be of legal age, race, size does not matter to me. Please be clean, drug and disease free, I prefer non-smokers.

My Ideal Person Be of legal age, race, size does not matter to me. Please be clean, drug and disease free, I prefer non-smokers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Maledsm's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1968
Travels to: Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: