[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
MakeupGlamLove87 35 / F
"Looking to meet new, exciting people!"
Collingswood, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MakeupGlamLove87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MakeupGlamLove87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Local_bbc11
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
LBelly85
New Jersey, United States
Tejas212000
Minnesota, United States
chilling9191
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_alifb89
Pennsylvania, United States
tasteyboy
Pennsylvania, United States
afreefling
New Jersey, United States
MrWhiteHorse23
New York, United States
Freeandfun71
New York, United States
 
Status
MakeupGlamLove87 35/F
Collingswood, New Jersey
Any guys out there want me to blow them? I always swallow 😏 Looking to suck some cock 👅
Introduction
My passions are singing, makeup artistry and writing fiction. I love to laugh, spend time with friends, and read. I’m a sweet, understanding person, and I’m very easy to talk to. I’d love to sing professionally, or more realistically, be a professional makeup artist. Music is a big part of my life, and I love going to concerts and dancing at clubs. I really enjoy traveling, but I don’t get to do it nearly as much as I’d like to. I’m very girlie, I pride myself on giving great advice and being a good listener, and I believe everything happens for a reason. I love to talk and get to know new people, so hit me up anytime you’d like! :)

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for anything in particular on here right now. I'm just pretty much taking things as they come, and going with the flow. However, I'd like to find someone who knows how to have fun, who is kind, understanding, funny, who has a great sense of humor, who understands MY sense of humor (which is quite dark and sarcastic) who enjoys laughing, last minute silly plans, as well as planned out situations, and I'd like them to be understanding, sweet, respectful, smart, romantic and have a good heart.

PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE NOT SINGLE!!

I would only entertain the idea of speaking to, or being with, someone with a girlfriend/boyfriend/husband/wife if you are in some kind of arrangement with them. This can include an open relationship, polyamory, polygamy, etc… Something where your partner is aware of, and fully on board with, the situation. If you are not single, and this is not your situation, I’m going to kindly ask that you not message me.

Also, my age limit is about 50 years old. Please respect that, and if you are older than that, I’d appreciate you not messaging me, as well.

I look forward to speaking with you!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Backstreet Boys, Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, JustinTimberlake,
Christina Aguilera & Britney

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Pegging, Dirty Talk

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Sexual compatibility, sensitivity, not being selfish
sexually

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Justin Timberlake, Channing Tatum, Idris Elba, Tyrese,
Nick Carter…I can keep going. Lmao.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MakeupGlamLove87's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Collingswood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 29, 1987
Hometown: Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Nanny
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: