Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
MaidenJourney 62 / 56 / C
"Looking for Occasional Fun"
Akiruo, Yokota AB, Tokyo, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2005

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaidenJourney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,333 Active Members!*
 
Status
MaidenJourney 62/C
Akiruo, Yokota AB, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
I am a very happily married guy who just likes a little m2m fun occasionally. Crazy about sex, however very picky in my selection of partners. Not into anything dangerous, unhealthy or unsanatary. Would like to meet to ensure compatability.

My Ideal Person Looking for others that have there act togther and know what they are looking for and ready to act on it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zachary Richard, Keb Mo, Neville Brothers, Johnny Lang

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Our fantasy is to see each other with others...want to see
the other in heat!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MaidenJourney's responses

Information
  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Akiruo, Yokota AB, Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1960 November 9, 1966
Travels to: Brookhaven, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Protestant Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C