Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
MYoda47 56 / M
"Lets all Just have fun"
Laurel, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2021

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MYoda47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,377,709 Active Members!*
 
Status
MYoda47 56/M
Laurel, Maryland
MBM Bi TOP
Introduction
I am a MBMbi TOP. I can be vers with oral but you’ll have to get me in the mood. I'm interested in becoming a Daddy Dom. I'm 55 years young, my wife does not play. I'm looking for local (both sexes) playmates. I'm clean, DDF and vasectomy safe. I do have some experience but You can always teach an old new tricks. I work hard so that means... Well, you know. I use these avenues to relax... I'm into sports car, cigars and very good scotch just to name a few thing to help me relax. Drop me a line so we can discuss what else helps me to relax.

My Ideal Person Men, and or women… Clean ddf fully vaccinated and just wants to have fun.
Men… married but not a deal breaker, CD and want to service. More to cum.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I’m a TOP but I would like to find a man or woman to take my
cherry.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of MYoda47's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Laurel, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses