Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
MK_SM 53 / M
"Fit Gentleman in SE PA"
Chalfont, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2022

To view all of
MK_SM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MK_SM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,362,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
miawest
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Shela_Hot
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Squirtingbebe11
New Jersey, United States
Jnelz69
Pennsylvania, United States
Sharoll3034
New York, United States
Pamle73
Pennsylvania, United States
Philly_Sweety
Pennsylvania, United States
Lizz_Patri
Pennsylvania, United States
EthelAndrade
New York, United States
 
Status
MK_SM 53/M
Chalfont, Pennsylvania
Best of Luck
Introduction
Me: Fit Gentleman in SE PA looking for a little FUN and maybe more if it develops. Most of my friends would say I have a easy going personality. - 5 ft 10 inch tall. 170 LBS . - Workout 5 days/week - Non Smoker / DDF . - Alcohol in Moderation Only - Love Animals / Especially Dogs - Pictures are from April.2022 - I am not online much some days due to work commitments You: Non-Smoker , DDF , reasonable shape. Please have at least 1 picture that includes the face on your profile or be willing to send one WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Fun, laid back, looking for the same thing I am with similar qualities to my own. Someone who will take a chance on meeting not looking to be pen pals on the site.

View more of MK_SM's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Chalfont, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: