Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Ludwig20202 69 / M
"Ludwig"
?, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2006

To view all of
Ludwig20202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ludwig20202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donnasilver
Missouri, United States
Orgiensklave
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
SirHarald1956
Hesse, Germany
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
rheinnahe
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
calogerosic
Lorraine, France
Snake3500
Sweden, Finland
devotersack55
Hesse, Germany
Bihotboy2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
Ludwig20202 69/M
?, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Mittlerweile bin ich nur noch ein devoter Diener der Befehle im Rahmen der Tabus zu erfüllen hat.

My Ideal Person Ein dominanter Mann oder dominantes Paar, die ihre Befehle entsprechend artikulieren können. Aber bei Nichterfüllung der Befehle auch eine angemessene
Züchtigung vornehmen kann.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wenn ich Befehle erhalten und befolgen muß. Bei nicht
korrekter Ausführung möchte ich gezüchtigt werden,
auch verbal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ludwig20202's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • ?, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 19, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: