Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
LovesLondonParks 51 / M
"Looking for fun before I get too old"
Staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2017

To view all of
LovesLondonParks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LovesLondonParks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jonbax12345
Surrey, United Kingdom
BiEastnWest
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
new2forfun2005
Middlesex, United Kingdom
couplex2funtime
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Plenty000069
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
LovesLondonParks 51/M
Staines, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Now with extra cunnilingus!
Introduction
I'm looking for a secret friend, someone to write Emails to, the occasional phone call and hopefully some time together as well. But one thing at a time! There is no particular rush is there? I'm not too concerned about how you look, but please don't be grossly overweight! By this I mean that you should be able to see your feet when you look down! If you are a chunky monkey, that is absolutely fine! Why does the media insist on stick thin as the ideal? I find broad shoulders and powerful legs very sexy. Conversely, if you have rolls of fat that obscure your twat, I do feel that you should consider eating less and exercising more. I'm married with s and want to stay that way. Hopefully you are happy with your current situation, or at least tolerant of it, I don't want to be responsible for any marital strife. Perhaps I'm having my midlife crisis, but I just want to have some fun before I get too old. Family life has it rewards, but excitement is not usually considered to be one of them. I'm hoping that I'll find a long term secret friend. I'm quite an outdoorsy type of per, I'd like to spend more time going for walks, ideally in the mountains. But given I live in SW London, I don't spend much time in the hills. Music wise, my tastes are quite eclectic. I like classical (but not opera) my current favourites are Grieg's piano concerto and Fingal's Cave. If I want to listen to pop or rock, I don't manage to find much of what I like on the radio. I like the Rolling Stones and I will always love the Grateful Dead. If I had loads of money, I'd have a 911. I don't, so I drive a boring family car. I'm tallish, fair haired, average build. I enjoy cycling and racquet sports, I try to run once a week. I am 8Kg over my fighting weight. Too much food and beer! I've never been considered a snappy dresser, but if we ever meet, I'll make the effort to look good! There is some evidence that I am becoming middle aged: I now enjoy G&Ts and I now suffer hang overs if I have too many of them. I can't go to an average Indian restaurant anymore, not without feeling dreadful the next day. Thai food is my favourite. As for my best features, this is subjective, isn't it? And I'm not going to judge you by how you look, so you can relax about that!

My Ideal Person Relaxed, easy smile, glint in their eye, enjoys a glass of wine, likes doing stuff, tactile.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LovesLondonParks's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: