Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
LoverOfAssnFeet9 26 / M
"I'm young and have a high sex drive! Located in New Castle PA, I'm not sure why my profile says Florida sometimes I'm from New Castle PA!! Just want some steady fun nearby"
New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 3, 2017

To view all of
LoverOfAssnFeet9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoverOfAssnFeet9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shadowfun19
Ohio, United States
BuckeyeJenna
Ohio, United States
StrictMistres109
Pennsylvania, United States
Mn123247
Pennsylvania, United States
Dvpj428
Minnesota, United States
Curiouscpl325232
Pennsylvania, United States
lpninohio
Ohio, United States
IamSexualista
Pennsylvania, United States
coccocream
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
LoverOfAssnFeet9 26/M
New Castle, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Just added some new pics and a video, all taken recently! Love eating ass and I have a major foot fetish! Seems like its only fakes or people with ridiculously high standards on here.. Prove me wrong! Please be near New Castle PA , not Florida!

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to actually meet and fool around

Information
  • 26 / male
  • New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Desk job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: