Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
LostVixen74 48 / F
"Let’s Enjoy Relaxing Sexual Selfcare"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 14, 2007

To view all of
LostVixen74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LostVixen74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
closedenergy
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
cougarhunterX510
Online NOW!
California, United States
BBCcub69
Arizona, United States
manforallseason3
Arizona, United States
littledickp
Arizona, United States
dirty_Hardy
Lower Saxony, Germany
stevethe4funguy
California, United States
Chillinintuctown
Texas, United States
ctown480
Arizona, United States
 
Status
LostVixen74 48/F
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Classic tale of work from home work, the lady wants to balance with pleasure. Hedonist, experiencing sensitive a nips phase, they need attention. Prefer those with a real kink for sucking & squeezing. Not open to or interested in ‘taking a big one.’ Or any of them, not here for the d, be assured boundaries are firm. Cannot host.

My Ideal Person This is about a fun kink, relaxing for both: breastplay. Looking for someone who loves to lick and suck boobs - dry nursing and latching on to perfect sensitive nips, must be discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LostVixen74's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 7, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green