Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Lonesomeloser19 54 / M
"Looking forward to meeting new friends and hopefully much more than that"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2017

To view all of
Lonesomeloser19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lonesomeloser19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyFierce8
California, United States
stuffmenow2
Georgia, United States
HardrideWetslide
South Carolina, United States
4friends4friends
South Carolina, United States
1964lover4U
Tennessee, United States
cdwendysc
South Carolina, United States
jayncee1989
South Carolina, United States
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
mallys2
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Lonesomeloser19 54/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
Hello everyone my name is Will, I am down to earth, friendly, easy going, do like 520 time to time, social drinker, clean and good hygiene, all my teeth , I enjoy giving oral sex, hell foreplay is what goes juices going right? Lol, like to meet new people and make new friends that enjiybgrest sex, conversation, I do enjoy cooking - so if you need night off from cooking I am your man lol, . hope to hear from some great people maybe eventually get back into a relationship, until then just like have fun with great folks .

My Ideal Person Loving , caring , understanding 100%

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 13, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Disabled- retired , fixed income
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses