Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
LindaParejaTgna 50 / 50 / C
"Pareja revelde con ganas de divertirse"
tarragona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2012

To view all of
LindaParejaTgna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LindaParejaTgna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Evahot
Catalunya, Spain
hosentomas
Catalunya, Spain
Sat_viki
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
heyboobooiloveu
Georgia, United States
parejabcnsexy2
Catalunya, Spain
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
1800fun2
Florida, United States
69kimi
Catalunya, Spain
coucoucmoiki
Lessines, Belgium
 
Status
LindaParejaTgna 50/C
tarragona, Catalunya , Spain
Nos lo pasamos genial cuando nos veis en acción... mmmmm
Introduction
Somos una pareja joven, alegre, divertida y con ganas de experimentar sensaciones nuevas. ADVERTENCIA: Las instituciones que utilizan este sitio o cualquiera de sus sitios asociados para estudios o proyectos - Usted no tiene nuestro permiso para utilizar cualquiera de nuestro perfil o imágenes en cualquier forma o foro, tanto actuales como futuras. Si usted tiene o no, será considerada una grave de nuestra privacidad y estarán sujetos a consecuencias jurídicas. Se recomienda que los demás miembros puesto un aviso similar a este.

My Ideal Person Gente con ganas de divertirse y buen rollo.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tarragona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, catalan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None