Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
LaugHing0608 37 / M
"嗨 歡迎來交朋友 沒有區別交友"
T'ai-chung-shih, 台灣, Taiwan
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2016

To view all of
LaugHing0608's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaugHing0608's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hazel38
Online NOW!
hougang, Singapore
AnnaShu
Taipei, Taiwan
Azlin4
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Boneyladys
台北, United States
sweetlove88655
Taiwan, Taiwan
Rex1129
Taiwan, Taiwan
Kimimo320
台北, 臺灣
antachen
Taiwan, Taiwan
39mesofine
Central and Western, Hong Kong
 
Status
LaugHing0608 37/M
T'ai-chung-shih, 台灣 , Taiwan
Introduction
嗨 妳在觀看我的檔案嗎?可以寫信來和我做朋友,我是一個內心害羞的男孩 身高178 87歡迎來交朋友。

My Ideal Person 和妳交朋友

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
木匠兄妹

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
擁有傲人身材姣好

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of LaugHing0608's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • T'ai-chung-shih, 台灣, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 科技產業
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: