Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Larrylandaff 52 / M
"Live in Enfield NH area, visiting Vegas,looking to see what's out there for, and find some hot fun..."
Enfield, New Hampshire, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2019

To view all of
Larrylandaff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Larrylandaff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Vermont, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Larrylandaff 52/M
Enfield, New Hampshire
Fully vaxxed, fully bi (doesn't have to be part of encounter with couples) Quick witted down to earth fun guy. DDF and Vasectomy safe too...
50 years young Fully Bi single male looking for women, men, couples and have an open mind. Consider myself a fun easy-going no pressure guy. Looking for discreet meet ups. Possibly able to host, once comfort is there. I am not a fan of the outdoors given the weather lately or being stumbled upon but there is the thrill of the outdoors though isn't there. Communicating: I'm a member and prefer to receive mail thru here. Please DON"T IM me, for starters it's a pain and when I realize I've received one the person is off line and I can't respond. Also the chat doesn't follow me between my devices (my laptop at home and my phone) where the message feature does. I'm always looking to chat, and more with the right people. We can either chat here or take the conversation to a different platform if you like. I'm a real guy (I actually with real expectations, but in being real I also have other life responsibilities, I work FT and am a FT single dad, so it may take a bit for the 2 or 3 of us to find a mutual time that works. I'm aware that this is a small area but not to worry it would be nobody's business but ours, Have limited time due to other life commitments. But will some planning who knows until we try so bear with me Looking for women, men, couples (M/F, M/M and of course F/F...). From mild to wild but not extreme,.... or what ever the vibe is at the time and the comfort level of all participants is the important. Age range isn't much of an issue or body type, I mean hey we all have needs and should be able to explore and experience them without judgement. If your concerned about my bi-sexuality, don't be. It doesn't have to be part of the encounter... Just looking for a fun relaxing time for all involved. So hit me up and we'll see what we can work out. The reality is though it may take a little bit to set something up. However there are exceptions though.

My Ideal Person One(s) who just likes to kick back and enjoy each other in the moment.

  • 52 / male
  • Enfield, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1970
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: does it matter ?
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses