Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
LVPlayground 64 / M
"Dam I Lov 2 Lick Pussy & Cam Looking for a Couple or Some one Serious and Real"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2017

To view all of
LVPlayground's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LVPlayground's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elpasoriders
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
tatumn1
Online NOW!
California, United States
kaley122
portmore, Jamaica
scbigfreak
South Carolina, United States
Taylorkirkwood93
Texas, United States
CaribbeanGoddes
Nevada, United States
Lipstickangel13
Tennessee, United States
lingereboy63
Alberta, Canada
Lickmelikeascker
Illinois, United States
 
Status
LVPlayground 64/M
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
Hello I am a Black male Clean and free I do not Drink, Smoke or use Drugs Horny and Looking to Play even with a Strap-On (Never Done it but want to Try) I am Kinky and Nasty Some Simple things I Love I love to Cum more than one time I Love to be Watched and to Watched I Love to Masturbate Face 2 Face Indoors or Outdoors in a Car or public Place I Love to lick pussy and very Good at it I am always told I am Open to new things as Well

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LVPlayground's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Video productions
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: