Hottest Sex Site for Couples
LOUCIVIOUS 69 / M
"PLAYMATES WANTED"
NE and SW, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 4, 2004

To view all of
LOUCIVIOUS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LOUCIVIOUS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lonelydik1970
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mountiandou
Georgia, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
sirwaksalot
Florida, United States
BarbiesBeefcake
Florida, United States
harry69691000
Florida, United States
bearx160
Florida, United States
rm_lee1855
Florida, United States
Mrdoover
Florida, United States
 
Status
LOUCIVIOUS 69/M
NE and SW, Florida
Looking for a couple that can do the banana split position so I can lick both at once. Edge of bed reverse cowgirl lady reclined...
Introduction
Why do all the bi-males live at the beach 50 miles from me? Oh yeah, because they can... Looking for Jax Westside or Clay County men or women who need some attention.

My Ideal Person Someone who is discreet. A person who can accommodate spontaneous sex in any room or every room. A receptive partner willing to explore the tantric qualities of delayed orgasm. Someone who looks demure and shy on the outside but has raging passion concealed within.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a teenage maid and butler living in my home, available
for extracurricular services.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LOUCIVIOUS's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • NE and SW, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1952
Travels to: Jacksonville, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: