Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
KyAlpha4U2 68 / M
"Playmate wanted for Ky_Alpha. Go on, kick me. Now more than ever."
Winchester, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2018

To view all of
KyAlpha4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KyAlpha4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,106 Active Members!*
KyAlpha4U2 68/M
Winchester, Kentucky
Looking for a new playmate.
Vaccinated and terrysinclair2013 ready to play. First let me apologize for all the “dic pics”. Unlike others on here, it’s a matter of anonymity…not pride. No one will recognize me by those pics, not even my wife. Lol For those ladies special to me, I will send face pics. As I would expect the same from them. Many men feel they can seduce a woman simply with the sight of a large hard cock. I prefer to seduce a woman’s mind with the thoughts of what we might do together. Her mind is the doorway to her sexuality. Where others try to please a woman with their cock, I prefer to use all of me to please them…my hands, my lips, my tongue, and even toys if she desires, but mostly my mind. Every woman is a very special and unique creature. Her feelings and desires change from day to day and from minute to minute. Rather than forcing her in one direction, I adapt to her mood and if she wants ropes and a blindfold, that’s what we experience together. Exploring together is what this is all about… finding that missing passion and discovering that sensuality that has slipped away or never really had a chance to blossom. Since that doorway is through her mind, I write erotic fantasies. To those special few, I share these stories to open their mind up to the possibilities. I want my prospective partner to know that dirty mind that lurks within me and sees the same thing within themselves. My marriage lacks all these things, so I’m here looking for someone special to share with. All those usual things apply…D/D Free, non-smoker, rarely drink. I’m retired, but still have limited time, usually weekday afternoons. I’m not looking for numbers, but a special partner, a part time playmate, a friend, a confidant, a lover, an explorer. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I don’t have an ideal partner. All women are unique and very special. She only needs to desire the attention that I’m ready to share. I would hope she is a passionate kisser and wants to ignite the fire within herself and in me. She just needs to be ready to take that leap of faith, fueled by desire.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, giving orgasms

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I haven't, I need a real woman to make the fantasies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KyAlpha4U2's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Winchester, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: