Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
KristalAnn53 69 / T
"Cum to me my Loves."
Lakewood, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2008

To view all of
KristalAnn53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KristalAnn53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexylegs142
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
rm_cameocd
New Jersey, United States
unisis3
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Jenny_underglass
Wisconsin, United States
MichelleTV27
New South Wales, Australia
geo-69
Texas, United States
KGiulia
Lombardia, Italy
heelsy
Missouri, United States
rm_ginats44
Florida, United States
 
Status
KristalAnn53 69/T
Lakewood, New Jersey
Introduction
I enjoy anal and some oral sex. I like photography, eatting out, travel and Movies. I go out fully dressed to gay/Bi clubs and bars. I enjoy sex dressed as a gurl while at the beach at nite, while camping, and other places we could discuss.I really love dressing up and love high heels. My favorite color while dressed up is red. Red toe nails and lips just to excite you and for you to enjoy.I do safe sex but I'll give you a very good ride if you can turn me on. Are you what I need and am I what you want Hon?

My Ideal Person WARNING!!! Any Institution using this site or any other of it's associated sites for study or a project.
You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, fashion or forumboth current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a very serious violation /breach of my privacy and will be suject to legal ramifications to include suit for damages caused by this violation both actual and punative.

I make it a point to show a face picture here so you know who your writting to so if you write me show me a picture of you or there will be no reply from me.

If I take the time to write you you should have the common curtesy to respond to me even if to say no thanks.

As for you losers without a job looking for a sugar gurl don't waste my time. You know who you are.

I'm looking for a man who can get real hard for me who
enjoys giving me hard, deep, loving satisfaction for long periods of time. A woman who loves having sex with a sexy crossdresser that will hold, hug, make out,
with both oral and anal loving. She would be allowed to use a strap on if she likes. You must respect me and my lifstlye as I will recipicate since that the way I am.

If you are interested in me let me know. Kiss's Kristal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Fucking the shit out of Anne Hathaway because she's
just so sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KristalAnn53's responses

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Lakewood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 23, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: