Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
KinkyNFuntimes 45 / M
"Sexual partner"
Worland, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2006

To view all of
KinkyNFuntimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyNFuntimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montana, United States
Arizona, United States
Montana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Espirito Santo, Brazil
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Wyoming, United States
KinkyNFuntimes 45/M
Worland, Wyoming
Let's streak thru yards naked
Hey there. I'm assuming that you're here looking for something that you can't just find around every corner just waiting to be discovered. If you're like me, you have found some possiblities only for you to wind up disappointed or in something that you doesn't make you happy and feels like something is left out. I have mentioned some things that I like doing or want to try doing and they can't fathom doing some of them. I usually end up not hearing from them again or I don't get ahold of them again. Seriously, what is the point if they are unwilling to do those things?? There are also the ones that don't seem to understand the whole concept of it all. They play games and misunderstand honesty. I can do almost any kind of relationship. Fuck buddies, FWB, Sancho, serious relationship, or just the extra martial fling of a woman that hasn't gotten what she wanted in a long while. Whatever the case might be, I've been willing to accomodate. It's all good as long as each knows where they stand with the other. I've played with couples and wanted to have someone that would like to play like that with me. To adventure and be open. A playmate would be great but to have something more with someone I could be completely myself around, would be the ultimate. I do like women of all ages, sizes and shapes. Most important, is being comfortable with yourself. I am unable to find what I am looking for in this one- town. I am looking to become friends with people from everywhere and anywhere. You just never know what might happen after becoming friends with someone. I would love to find someone around these parts, but I just don't see that happening. I would definetly be game to relocate. It would be hot to find a couple that would want an open-minded roommate. I 'd be game to find a guy roommate that would like to have swinging parties or just tag team a hot woman. COUPLES: I am very much into being part of your fun times and helping fulfill fantacies. I have had couples that are FWB and would love to find some more that are into a drama free guy for fun times. I am a tattoo artist and love tattoos. I would love to have a canvas to be able to work on all the time. To do the things that I want to do and not what a wants to do. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person My ideal person...openminded and very sexual! They would be willing to intiate and tell me that they are feeling especially naughty and want to play with cock or pussy. Be able to have sex for the sake of having sex.
Let's drive around naked flashings truckers or maybe pull some lucky guy over and give him the memory of a lifetime. Go thru the drive thru and flash the workers or suck my cock. Let's do the pizza dare...order a pizza and answer naked or in a towel that you drop. I would like to get "caught" by the maid at a motel fucking.
Put on a short skirt with no panties on and go out in public, say shopping or to dinner. Bend over and flash your sexy shaved pussy. Maybe you would like to show off in front of cam and help people get themselves while you pound your pussy with a toy and I fuck your ass. You show your pussy filled with cum and play in it. Maybe I come home and find you fucking your pussy with a toy in front of 1,000 viewers and you're ready for me to fuck you and fill you with hot creamy cum so you can show it dripping out of your gaping pussy.
Maybe we can find a couple that would like to hang out and play pool or strip poker or just hang out. Maybe everyone can be roommates. Watch you go out and seduce hot women to bring home and we ravage.
Ever wanted to be gangbanged and filled with cum then licked out and filled up some more? Maybe you like to get DP'd or possible DV'd. You can watch me suck cock and get fucked by a nice hard cock. Let's go to an arcade and do the anon fun. Watch you please cock after cock thru a gloryhole. Maybe we can go out to a public place and try dogging.
Then on those nights between these fun times, maybe we can curl up to each other and watch a movie after making dinner together followed by a hot bubble bath. Just enjoying each other the entire night.
Ideal? Maybe a unicorn is more like what I'm describing!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of KinkyNFuntimes's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Worland, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: