Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Kerrieandwoody 43 / 42 / C
"Couples or single women"
Warboys, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 24, 2016

To view all of
Kerrieandwoody's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kerrieandwoody's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,405,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnnabelBenBucks
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
NewbieCouple1986
London, United Kingdom
Martiagne
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
wetNhorncumslut9
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Curiousduoips
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Pompeycouple14
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Want_fun92
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Kerrieandwoody 43/C
Warboys, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking to hook up with couples so we can both play or another woman for Kerrie to play with while I watch;) Like what you see just friend request us 👌 Just moved to St Albans so want to make new friends 😜

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warboys, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1979 June 29, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Mechanic Kitchen assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None