Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Kelly34DDchest 41 / F
"Just looking to add a little extra fun I love when guys write hot comments on my pics and vids I will most likely wanna meet u if u write sexy comments and tell me what u would do to me in those pics and vids ur commenting on"
Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2015

To view all of
Kelly34DDchest's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kelly34DDchest's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lendme_ur_hand_
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
hommer357
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Switchoneforyou
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
luvsbbwpussy
Ontario, Canada
Gneas001
Munster, Ireland
filthy_neighbor
Pennsylvania, United States
jacklove1111
Manchester, United Kingdom
pipesmoke
Ontario, Canada
JSR5685
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Kelly34DDchest 41/F
Peterborough, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Just a horny married slut that loves all aspects of sex I love to show off my big tits bald pussy and tight ass for men I don't know. I love knowing guys get hard and horny from looking at me naked. It makes me wet knowing they shouldn't be allowed to see me naked because I'm married but I just love sending slutty pics of my holes for men's enjoyment. And if we hit it off u will get this sluts holes all to urself in per ;)

My Ideal Person Horny men that cum a lot and like eat pussy

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 22, 1981
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: