Hottest Sex Site for Couples
KeeperOvSecrets 52 / M
"I wont tell if you dont"
Commack, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
KeeperOvSecrets's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KeeperOvSecrets's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,825 Active Members!*
 
Status
KeeperOvSecrets 52/M
Commack, New York
Introduction
[B]if im online i can be reached via the ims. Im a good looking white male, a little extra padding, but overall in decent shape and very masculine. Im an artist and musician. Im very open minded and non judgmental and enjoy talking with just about anyone. Im pretty much just a normal guy with abnormal appetites. I am attached, so if thats something thats going to bother you, just move on. if i hotlisted you, that means im interested.

My Ideal Person my ideal person is a mature (45+) woman who is looking for a bit of extra spice in her life. no drama, no fuss, just someone looking to satisfy a desire or need they may not be getting. tell me your darkest desires...let me make them a reality.

things i do NOT care about:

body type
race

things i DO care about:

desire for fun
open mindedness
willingness to explore
not shy
ability to express needs/wants/desires

i quite enjoy bringing pleasure to those i spend time with. the more you are able to let me know what you like...the better ill be at providing it. i am very good at taking directions, and can accommodate a wide range of interests.

this is by no means an exhaustive profile...Im open to a lot of things not listed here....if youre wondering, just ask.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Commack, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: