Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Kasandrapaloma 48 / T
"Buscando amistades"
Estado de México, Estado de México, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2009

To view all of
Kasandrapaloma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kasandrapaloma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,417,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hbdr969
Nayarit, Mexico
rm_texedomex
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
gatitadecaramelo
Andalucia, Spain
rm_gabperez79
Estado de México, Mexico
colvargas
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
rm_sashacd4u
Florida, United States
LALITO19512
Estado de Mxico, Mexico
rm_frozer1190
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
 
Status
Kasandrapaloma 48/T
Estado de México, Estado de México , Mexico
Introduction
hola busco pareja y alguien con quien compartir mis gustos, alguien a quien le guste como soy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Rentar una casa y tener un novio y todas las noches complacerlo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kasandrapaloma's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG
  • Estado de México, Estado de México, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Español
My Trophy Case: