Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Karamel61991 51 / F
"Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going perality. What would you say?"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2015

To view all of
Karamel61991's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karamel61991's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
South Carolina, United States
Karamel61991 51/F
Columbia, South Carolina
If you are NOT single..divorced..widowed..DO NOT MESSAGE ME!!!!!! Please if your dick is the first thing I am going to see don't waste my time or yours I will delete and block you...... no pic no response......SINGLE FEMALE enjoy traveling..watching various sports..swimming..bowling...reading..writing..dancing..meeting people..church... this may turn some men off.........but i am happy to say i am looking for a male friend to spend my time with. Not just sex i am down to earth and needing a single male......if u feel that u fit this catergory dont be afraid to leave me a message. Lets see if this work out now WARNING ****** Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Honest...well rounded...romantic
I'm straight/bi-curious. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman.
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try soft bondage.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is wherever the mood strikes you.
Extramarital affairs do NOT interest me!
My feelings on one-night stands are do not like them.
During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to fifty shades of grey style music.
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage is just as important as sex.
Foreplay is underrated. I love foreplay before penetration.I know this is a sex site, but sex is not all that I am about, I am so much more and expect so much more. So when when you approach me, please do it in a creative manner, send me something that will make me want more from you. Simply sending me a picture of your dick really doesn't impress me....at all!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
j moss..tasha cobbs..chris tomlin..alicia keys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never thought about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Karamel61991's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 28, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: childcare provider
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: