Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Juvitoriap 26 / 25 /
"Young, 420 Friendly Couple Looking for Swap/Swinging"
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2022

To view all of
Juvitoriap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juvitoriap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,663,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2new2it00
Virginia, United States
Christophe026
Maryland, United States
hakunamatata547
Virginia, United States
BrndywineCpl4Fun
Maryland, United States
biguy69250
Alabama, United States
dandj33333
Maryland, United States
rff50621
Virginia, United States
Sexyrvacpl
Virginia, United States
wild50gunner
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Juvitoriap 26/
Silver Spring, Maryland
Introduction
We are a young, 420 friendly couple who are very open and excited to start sharing some good vibes- with others. We are fresh to the site, and fresh to hooking up with other couples in the flesh. He's straight and she's bi, and we both love to go on walks, go for long rides around the DMV, go out to eat, and always enjoy Mary Jane along the way. We're both big on tattoos.

My Ideal Person We are looking to participate in couple swaps, and small group swinging; we're less virtual and more reality. We are happy to exchange more pics in messaging if we think we'd have a chance of meeting up in person.
Naughty wife would love to have a sexy woman to have fun also for herself on free time.

NO SINGLE MEN FOR THE COUPLE! ☝️
If you are a men interested on the man check him out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Juvitoriap's responses

Information
  • 26/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  , , or
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 23, 1996 July 14, 1997
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Native American Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None