Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
JustaShyGuyinVA 58 / M
"Just a shy guy looking for friends"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
JustaShyGuyinVA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustaShyGuyinVA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,106 Active Members!*
 
Status
JustaShyGuyinVA 58/M
Richmond, Virginia
I can be a bit of an exhibitionist sometimes
Introduction
Just looking for friends here. I am looking for normal people, not professionals . Sorry guys, I am NOT bi or gay. I am also not as freaky as most on here. I’m not into BSDM or pain. Someone told me the bush is back, is that true? I am shy until I get comfortable, but i enjoy being nude and I am often nude at home and while chatting. I am looking for someone who thinks thats fun and sexy, In the right setting I enjoy being an exhibitionist. I'm getting a bit tired of all the fake profiles and catfishing going on here.

My Ideal Person A normal woman with a high sex drive, no BSDM, pain, or anything too kinky. Looking for someone who still thinks sex is fun and necessary. I prefer happy, positive people with smiles. If you are pissed off at the world, we probably won't get along.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JustaShyGuyinVA's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: